IHOP doesn’t boast a huge selection of vegan items, but if you’re a vegan who happens to end up at one, you can at least get a side of hash browns with some fruit juice, or a basket of fries and a salad, among other things. Scroll down to view the full list of vegan options at IHOP.
- Baked Potato (Plain)
- Corn Tortillas
- Flour Tortilla
- English Muffin
- Hash Browns (may contain butter)
- Seasoned Fries
- Seasonal Mixed Fruit
All IHOP syrups are vegan except for their Butter Pecan Syrup.
- Mixed Greens House Salad
Note: IHOP’s allergen info says the following dressings do not contain dairy; however, one of our readers received a packet of Kraft Italian dressing that contained milk. If the salad dressing they give you is prepackaged, it may contain animal ingredients, so make sure you check the label.
- Fat Free Raspberry Vinaigrette
- French or Catalina Dressing
- Italian Dressing
- Orange Vinaigrette
- Raspberry Vinaigrette
Click here to view IHOPS’s full menu with allergen information.
We hope you found this list of vegan options at IHOP helpful. If you’d like to find more lists like this one, please check out the rest of VeganFoodLover.com.