Kool-Aid is one of the most popular artificial fruit drinks in America, but is Kool-Aid vegan? Kool-Aid definitely doesn’t contain any real fruit, but that’s not to say the mostly synthetic beverage isn’t vegan. All flavors and varieties of Kool-Aid drinks and drink mixes are free of animal derivatives, which means Kool-Aid is vegan.
Sugar, Fructose, Citric Acid (Provides Tartness), Calcium Phosphate (Prevents Caking), Red 40, Artificial Flavor, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Titanium Dioxide (For Color), Natural Flavor, Blue 1, BHA (Preserves Freshness).
Water, Citric Acid, Gum Arabic, Sucralose (Sweetener), Contains Less Than 2% of Artificial Flavor, Acesulfame Potassium (Sweetener), Potassium Citrate, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Red 40, Blue 1, Sodium Benzoate And Potassium Sorbate (Preservatives).
Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Contains Less Than 2% of Natural And Artificial Flavor, Sucralose (Sweetener), Citric Acid (For Tartness), Gum Arabic, Glycerol Ester of Wood Rosin, Red 40, Sodium Benzoate And Potassium Sorbate (to Preserve Freshness), Calcium Disodium Edta (to Protect Flavor).
Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Contains Less Than 2% of Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Natural And Artificial Flavor, Citric Acid, Yellow 5, Blue 1, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, And Calcium Disodium Edta (Preserve Freshness).
Want to know what other products are vegan? Check out our Is It Vegan? category.