Tic Tac is a popular brand of breath mints made by Ferrero. It’s hard to find exact ingredient and nutrition information for Tic Tacs – some don’t even list it on the packaging – but we were able to find ingredients for Peppermint, Orange, and Fruit Adventure Tic Tacs on the Australian version of the Ferrero website.
Tic Tacs contain sugar and “natural flavors” – they’re actually 94.5% sugar! There’s always a small chance these ingredients might not be vegan friendly if the manufacturer does not explicitly state that they are. If you are not concerned about the source of the sugar or “natural flavors,” then Tic Tacs are vegan, as they do not contain any animal derivatives.
Orange Tic Tac Ingredients
My Latest Videos
Peppermint Tic Tac Ingredients
Sugar, Maltodextrin, Rice starch, Thickener (gum arabic), Fructose, Flavourings, Anticaking agent (magnesium stearate), Glazing agent (carnauba wax).
Fruit Adventure Tic Tac Ingredients
Sugar, Acids (tartaric, malic, citric), Maltodextrin, Stabiliser (gum arabic), Rice starch, Flavourings, Anticaking agent (magnesium salt of fatty acids), Fructose, Colours (curcumin, tartrazine, allura red ac, brilliant blue fcf, sunset yellow fcf), Acerola powder, Passionfruit powder, Green apple powder, Glazing agent (carnauba wax).