Jersey Mike’s Subs has a good amount of options for vegans, especially considering 10 out of 11 of their wraps and bread are vegan. You can essentially build any kind of veggie wrap, sub, or salad you want using any of the components below. They also have vegan soup, which is something you rarely find at chain restaurants.
Really, when you look at the options on the menu at this restaurant, it is definitely one of the better options for people who choose to live a vegan lifestyle. If you are looking for somewhere to grab a bite to eat next time you are out with your friends, you simply can’t go wrong if you choose to dine at Jersey Mike’s Cubs.
Scroll down to see the full list of vegan options that are available at Jersey Mike’s Subs.
Note: the “Grilled Veggie” warp contains eggs and dairy.
Breads & Wraps
All of Jersey Mike’s sub rolls and wraps are vegan except for the Gluten-Free Submarine Roll, which contains eggs.
Condiments, Sauces & Sprinklings
- Banana Peppers
- Blended Oil
- Buffalo Sauce
- Dill Pickle
- Green Peppers
- Hot Cherry Pepper Relish
- Jalapeño Peppers
- Red Wine Vinegar
- Teriyaki Sauce
- Mike’s Salad
- Cranberry Wild Rice Salad
- Black Bean Corn Salad
- Italian Light (Packet)
- Italian Fat Free
- Vegetarian Vegetable
If you have food allergies or a history of other food sensitivities, you can click to view Jersey Mike’s Subs’ complete menu with allergen and ingredient information.
If you liked this article, then it’s a must to check out: Vegan Options at Carrabba’s.
We hope you found this list of vegan options at Jersey Mike’s Subs helpful. This is one of the best restaurant chains around for those who are on a vegan diet. If you’d like to find more lists like this one so that you know what eateries will work best for vegans and what your options are, please check out the rest of VeganFoodLover.com.
Last update on 2023-02-05 at 23:58 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API