The vegan options at Five Guys Burgers and Fries are almost not even worth discussing for one simple reason: Five Guys’ hamburger buns are not vegan.
No Vegan Options at Five Guys
So, while Five Guys has plenty of vegetable toppings that you could use to build a decent vegan sandwich, there’s nothing to put them on. On the bright side, their french fries are vegan; however, their fry sauce is not.
Click to view Five Guys’ menu to look for allergen and ingredients and for more useful information. For more articles like this one, go and check out the Vegan Options at Chipotle one, for sure it will not be such a disappointment.
Leave a Reply