Checkers is a popular southern fast-food chain that sometimes also goes by the name, Rally’s. If you were hoping to find some vegan items at Checkers, you might want to pick another fast-food restaurant. Checkers does not have any vegan options. You might be thinking, “what about their french fries?” Checkers’ french fries are not vegan – they contain eggs.
Click to view Checkers’ full menu with allergen information.
Also, check out the article on Vegan Food Options at Olive Garden.
Leave a Reply