If you’re a vegan who wound up at a Cheeburger Cheeburger, you’ll be happy to know they have a few vegan options on their menu. You can get a salad, a platter, or a wrap, among other things. Scroll down to view the complete list of vegan options at Cheeburger Cheeburger.
Note: The Veggie Burger Salad contains dairy.
My Latest Videos
- Cheeburger Salad
- Grilled Portobello Mushroom Salad
- Salad Lover’s Salad
- Side Salad w/o Cheese
- Balsamic Vinaigrette
Note: The Veggie Burger Platter contains dairy.
- Grilled Portobello Platter
Sandwiches & Wraps
Note: The Grilled Portobello Mushroom Sandwich contains egg, most likely from the bread. The Veggie Burger Sandwich contains eggs and dairy, and the Veggie Burger Wrap contains dairy.
- Grilled Portobello Mushroom Wrap
- Sweet Potato Fries w/o Marshmallow Dipping Sauce
Breakfast Side Items
- Fruit Bowl
- A-1 Steak Sauce
Click here to download Cheeburger Cheeburger’s full menu with allergen information.
We hope you found this list of vegan options at Cheeburger Cheeburger helpful. If you’d like to find more lists like this one, please check out the rest of VeganFoodLover.com.