Cocoa Pebbles are a popular Flintstones-themed chocolate cereal made by Post Foods. You might expect a chocolatey cereal like Cocoa Pebbles to contain milk, but the little cocoa-powdered pebbles are actually dairy-free and do not contain any other animal-derived ingredients, which means Cocoa Pebbles are vegan. Fruity Pebbles are also vegan!
Cocoa Pebbles Ingredients
Rice, Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut And Palm Kernel Oils), Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Salt, Caramel Color, Natural And Artificial Flavor.
Fruity Pebbles Ingredients
Rice, Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut And Palm Kernel Oils), Salt, Contains Less Than 0.5% Of Natural And Artificial Flavor, Red 40, Yellow 6, Turmeric Oleoresin (Color), Blue 1, Yellow 5, Blue 2, Bha (To Help Protect Flavor).
Want to know what other products are vegan? Check out our Is It Vegan? category.