Hardee’s has very few options for vegans on their main menu, however, most of their sides are vegan friendly. If you’re looking for a quick snack on the road, and you spot a Hardee’s, they may have what you’re looking for.
Vegan Menu Items at Hardee’s
Note: Hardee’s may use common fryers.
- Hash Rounds
- Natural Cut French Fries
- Crispy Curls
The green beans, beer battered onion rings, and side salad are not vegan because they contain dairy.
My Latest Videos
Click here for Hardee’s full menu.